Sales
Service
  Charter
  Marinas and Berths
Press
  Exposition and events
  Picture gallery
  Contact
  News




   
 

 

We will gladly advise you on the purchase of your yacht, financing and charter management, regardless of the brand. We take care of everything: purchase, transport, customs, putting into operation, charter, service, etc. New or used, we are your independent partner for carefree sailing in Croatia.
Charter management is the most favorable way to become yacht owner! We take care of everything concerning your yacht.


Try it !!!

 

In Germany

Headquarters:
Baotic Yachting GmbH
Andréstrasse 2
D-63067 Offenbach

Tel.: 0049 69 82 97 880
Fax: 0049 69 82 97 881 1

email:
baotic@t-online.de

 

In Croatia

Yacht Centar Baotic
Maksimirska 282
HR-10040 Zagreb

Tel.: 00385 1 29 00 130
Fax: 00385 1 29 00 134

e-mail:
zagreb@baotic-yachting.com

 

Coastel:

Yachtclub Seget (Baotic Marina in Seget Donji)
Don Petra Špike 4
HR-21218 Seget Donji
Croatia

Reception (Primary contact, berthplaces, marina affairs):
Tel.: 00385 (0) 21 / 798 182
Fax: 00385 (0) 21 / 798 590

E-Mail: reception@yachtclubseget.com

Service & Equipment:
Tel.: 00385 (0) 21 / 880 513
Fax: 00385 (0) 21/ 880 796

E-Mail: service1@yachtclubseget.com
E-Mail Zubehör: nauticshop@yachtclubseget.com

 

Coastel:

Yacht Centar Baotic
Marina Kornati
HR-23210 Biograd

Tel.: 00385 23 385 823
Fax: 00385 23 385 824

e-mail:
biograd@baotic-yachting.com (Charter)
sales@baotic-yachting.com
aftersales@baotic-yachting.com

 

     

Coastel:

Nautički Centar Trogir d.o.o.
Poslovna jedinica Baška Voda
Obala Sv. Nikole 3
21320 Baška Voda

Tel.: 00385(0)21/620909
Fax. : 00385(0)21/620907
Mobil: 00385(0)91/2900026

email:
baskavoda@baotic-yachting.com

 

 

 

 

In Austria

Baotic Yachting Österreich
Oggau am Neusiedlersee
Seegasse 34/36

Tel./Fax: 0043 268571050
Mob.: 0043 664 260 5721

email:
office@yachtservice.at

 

In Hungary

Baotic Yachting
Budapest
Herr Csaba Molnar

Tel.: 0036 23 42 86 86
Fax: 0036 23 42 86 86

email:
office@baotic-yachting.hu

 

In Czech Republik

Baotic Yachting
Prag

email:
baotic@t-online.de

 

In Slovenia

Headquarters:
Baotic Yachting GmbH
Andréstrasse 2
D-63067 Offenbach

Tel.: 0049 69 82 97 880
Fax: 0049 69 82 97 881 1

email:
baotic@t-online.de